Six Thought-Provoking Writing Posts

I always enjoy checking out Jo Eberhardt’s “Monday’s Top 5” links over at The Happy Logophile, so I figured I’d share some interesting posts I’ve come across this week. I discovered most of them through my Google+ “Writers and Bloggers” stream. Circle me atgplus.to/laurastanfill if you’re there too. I post regularly but only to my circles.

About Laura Stanfill

Publisher, Forest Avenue Press
This entry was posted in Revision, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Six Thought-Provoking Writing Posts

  1. Jami Gold says:

    Thanks for the link! I appreciate it. 🙂 And you found some posts I hadn’t seen yet, so I’m off to check those. Great collection!

  2. Josh says:

    These are some great links and thanks for the mention!

  3. JB Hill says:

    Great reads, thanks for sharing.

  4. Pingback: Happy Writing Links | Laura Stanfill

  5. Josh says:

    Thanks for the mention I just noticed it. Sometimes I get behind well lots of times 🙂

  6. Josh says:

    hahah never mind I did say something. Its just I have been getting more hits thanks again though. I’ll just say it’s late. I still enjoy reading your blog.

Leave a Reply

