Success Stories: Two New Releases

I always love sharing good news here. Two regular blog visitors released ebooks last week.

Dalya Moon launched SMART MOUTH WAITRESS on April 26. It’s the latest volume in her Life in Saltwater City series. You can read more about the book here.  Or order it from Amazon.

And Emerald Barnes released READ ME DEAD. Learn more about the launch and her experience working on the book. Or go here to buy it.

Congratulations to both of you!

About Laura Stanfill

Publisher, Forest Avenue Press
This entry was posted in Books, Fiction, Reading and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Success Stories: Two New Releases

  1. Sara Flower says:

    Thanks for sharing these books. I will be sure to look them up.

  2. taristhread says:

    Woo Hoo! Congrats to both, always great to hear success stories, gives me inspiration. I’ll check out their books!!

    • That’s exactly why I started this Success Story feature. There’s not enough good news in publishing! (And psst, if anyone has good news they want to share, pass it my way and I’d be happy to do a post!)

  3. Thank you so much for sharing our books! I really appreciate it! (I know I’m super excited about reading Dalya’s book!)

Leave a comment