The Gods of Second Chances

Thanks to Gwen Stephens for this great new review of The Gods of Second Chances, the first novel my small press has released. We’re working on multiple deadlines right now, with a new book launching May 1, and advance copies of our September release in production, so while I’ll catch up on blogging soon, it’s exciting to be able to reblog Gwen’s post today.

About Laura Stanfill

Publisher, Forest Avenue Press
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Gods of Second Chances

  1. This really looks like a gem – and great cover. I’m adding it to my ‘to-read’ list.

  2. Laura, I missed the first time and I’m glad you reposted it for us. I have to tell you that this one is a must read 🙂

Leave a Reply

